Board of Directors

James “Jim” Bruce :

James “Jim” Bruce

International Paper Co., Riverdale Mill 
Mill Manager
601 County Rd. 78
Selma, Al 36703
334-418-5201

james.bruce@ipaper.com

Aubrey Carter :

Aubrey Carter

Alabama Power Co.
Manager
217 Church St.
Selma, Al 36701
334-418-4001

ACarter@southernco.com

Davis Henry : Chairman

Davis Henry
Chairman

Henry Brick Co., Inc.
President
P.O. Box 850
Selma, Al 36702-0850
334-875-2600

dhenry@henrybrick.com

J. David McCormack :

J. David McCormack

Vaughan Regional Medical Center
CEO
1015 Medical Center Pkwy.
Selma, Al 36701
334-418-4190

david.mccormack@lpnt.net

Wayne Middlebrooks :

Wayne Middlebrooks

Marion Bank & Trust Co.
City President
P.O. Box 1288
Selma, Al 36702-1288
334-877-2214

wmiddlebrooks@marion-bank.com

Jon Moore :

Jon Moore

Moore-Stewart Honda
Owner
1402 E. Highland Ave.
Selma, Al 36703
334-875-3366

jon.moore@moorestewarthonda.net

David Ousley :

David Ousley

Frasier-Ousley Construction & Engineering, Inc.
Vice President
P.O. Box 330
Selma, Al 36702-0330
334-872-3496

dousley@fraiser-ousley.com

James Patterson :

James Patterson

Dallas Air Conditioning & Heating
President
3900 U.S. Highway 80 W.
Selma, Al 36701
334-874-8145

JCPattersonJr@DallasACnHtg.com

Owen Peak :

Owen Peak

Peak Insurance, Inc.
Vice President
1003 Broad St.
Selma, Al 36701
334-872-2303

opeak@peakinsurance.com

Allen Reeves : Executive Committee

Allen Reeves
Executive Committee

Reeves & Stewart, Attorneys
Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 447
Selma, Al 36702-0447
334-875-7236

asreeves@bellsouth.net

Kim Smith : Secretary-Treasurer

Kim Smith
Secretary-Treasurer

Jamison Money Farmer
CPA
906 Church St.
Selma, Al 36701
334-874-4455

ksmith@jmf.com

Paul Spickard :

Paul Spickard

Grundfos
Plant Manger
901 Ravenwood Dr.
Selma, Al 36701
334-875-4100

PSpickard@Grundfos.com

Andy Stewart : Executive Committee

Andy Stewart
Executive Committee

Trustmark Bank
Community Bank President
310 Broad St.
Selma, Al 36701
334-418-8237

andy.stewart@trustmark.com

Darrell Steward :

Darrell Steward

Steward Construction Co.
President
3007 Citizens Pkwy.
Selma, Al 36701
334-872-7278

darrellscc@yahoo.com

Steen Traylor : Vice Chairman

Steen Traylor
Vice Chairman

Blue Ox Forestry, Inc.
Owner
P.O. Box 1270
Selma, Al  36702-1270
334-875-5100

steen@blueoxinc.com

Richard Walters :

Richard Walters

First Cahawba Bank
President
2610 Citizens Pkwy.
Selma, Al 36701
334-875-2050

rwalters@firstcahawba.com

Jewell Williamson : Executive Committee

Jewell Williamson
Executive Committee

Cornerstone Realty
Owner
519 Lauderdale St.
Selma, Al 36701
334-872-0441

jewellw@zebra.net

Tim Wood :

Tim Wood

Central Alabama Farmers Co-op, Inc.
General Manager
P.O. Box 1090
Selma, Al  36702-1090
334-874-9083

timwood@bellsouth.net