Board of Directors

Loren Allday :

Loren Allday

Human Resources Director,
Honda Lock America, Inc. – HL-A
902 Ravenwood Drive
Selma, AL 36701

LAllday@hl-a.net

Cheyenne Bradford :

Cheyenne Bradford

Pepsi Cola Bottling Co., Selma
Sales Manager
P.O. Box 1086
Selma, AL 36702-1086

cheyenne@pepsiselma.com

James “Jim” Bruce :

James “Jim” Bruce

Mill Manager
International Paper Co., Riverdale Mill
601 County Road 78
Selma, AL 36703
334-418-5201
james.bruce@ipaper.com

Clay Carmichael :

Clay Carmichael

Cosby Carmichael, Inc.
Concrete Manager
P.O. Box 100
Selma, AL 36702-0100

claycarmichael@hotmail.com

Aubrey Carter :

Aubrey Carter

Alabama Power Company
Manager
217 Church Street
Selma, AL 36701
(f) 334-418-4046
www.alabamapower.com

ACarter@southernco.com

Davis Henry : Vice Chair

Davis Henry
Vice Chair

Henry Brick Co., Inc.
President
P.O. Box 850
Selma, AL 36702-0850

dhenry@henrybrick.com

Rex Jones :

Rex Jones

Cougar Oil Company
P.O. Box 1800
Selma, AL 36702-1800

rjones@cougaroil.com

Catesby ap R. Jones : EDA Secretary/Treasurer

Catesby ap R. Jones
EDA Secretary/Treasurer

CEO, First Cahawba Bank
PO Box 2140
Selma, AL 36702-2140
www.firstcahawba.com

CJones@FirstCahawba.com

Edward S. McCurdy, Jr. :

Edward S. McCurdy, Jr.

West Alabama Area President,
Regions Bank
P.O. Box 470
Selma, AL 36702-0470
f 334-872-2107
www.regions.com

edward.mccurdy@regions.com

Connie Messer : Immediate Past Board Chair

Connie Messer
Immediate Past Board Chair

Director Human Resources,
Bush Hog, Inc.
2501 Griffin Avenue
Selma, AL 36703

connie.messer@bushhog.com

J. David McCormack :

J. David McCormack

CEO
Vaughan Regional Medical Center
1015 Medical Center Parkway
Selma, AL 36701
david.mccormack@lpnt.net

Randall Miller :

Randall Miller

Randall Miller Funeral Services
Owner
P.O. Box 1471
608 St. Phillips Street
Selma, AL 36702-1471

Randallmiller2014@gmail.com

Jon Moore :

Jon Moore

Owner
Moore-Stewart Honda
1402 E. Highland Avenue
Selma, AL 36703
jon.moore@moorestewarthonda.net

David Ousley :

David Ousley

Vice President
Frasier-Ousley Construction & Engineering, Inc.
P.O. Box 330
Selma, AL 36702-0330
dousley@frasier-ousley.com

James Patterson :

James Patterson

President,
Dallas Air Conditioning & Heating
3900 US Highway 80 West
Selma, AL 36701

JCPattersonJr@DallasACnHtg.com

Owen Peak :

Owen Peak

Vice President
Peak Insurance, Inc.
1003 Broad Street
Selma, AL 36701
opeak@peakinsurance.com

Andy Stewart : EDA Board Chair

Andy Stewart
EDA Board Chair

Community Bank President,
Trustmark Bank
310 Broad Street
Selma, AL 36701
f (334) 418-8237
www.trustmark.com

andy.stewart@trustmark.com

Darrell Steward :

Darrell Steward

President,
Steward Construction Company
3007 Citizens Parkway
Selma, AL

darrellscc@yahoo.com

Steen Traylor : At Large Executive Committee

Steen Traylor
At Large Executive Committee

Vice President
Blue Ox Forestry, Inc.
P.O. Box 1270
Selma, AL  36702-1270
steen@blueoxinc.com

Tim Wood :

Tim Wood

General Manager,
Central Alabama Farmers Co-op, Inc.

P.O. Box 1090
Selma, AL  36702-1090

timwood@bellsouth.net

Ronald E. (Ronnie) Yarbrough : At Large Executive Committee

Ronald E. (Ronnie) Yarbrough
At Large Executive Committee

American Apparel, Inc.
VP/CFO
P.O. Box 1310
Selma, AL 36702-1310

Vp.fin@amappinc.com